Shop
LOCAL: (941) 773-1336
0
Customer Reviews
Sarasota Memorial Hospital Flowers
Local Sarasota, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (4 reviews)
Date: Mar 20, 2024
Name: J.W.

State/Province:AZ

I can highly recommend Sarasota Memorial Hospital Flowers, for your surprise flower arrangements. Christy, the shop owner provided prompt and caring service to help place my order and deliver my order safely and on time! Communication with the recipient was clear and the delivery was made with positive reception! If you are looking for flowers in the area, look no further, Siesta Key, Lido, Longboat Key and Sarasota! This shop takes care of its customers! Thank you!!
Christy's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2024, 12:08 pm

Hello and Thank you very much for your order & then telling us your appreciation!! Always happy to help!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2024
Name: April

State/Province:IN

Christy makes some of the most stunning flower arrangements! No matter the occasion, they are sure to bring a touch of beauty and grace. Her talent as a floral artist is very apparent in each arrangement and her prices are always fair.
Christy 's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2024, 8:36 pm

Thank you April!! I really appreciate your kind words!! It’s been a great week of several taking time to call me as the recipient and also the sender complimenting as you have!! That certainly puts a smile on my face as gratitude is so slack anymore in this world!! I’m grateful!!
Date: Feb 20, 2024
Name: Seth J

State/Province:IN

A-1 service great prices will use again!
Christy 's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2024, 8:19 pm

Thank you Seth for your kind words and time to give SMH 5 stars!! It’s always my pleasure and very rewarding seeing so many smiles!!
Date: Feb 20, 2024
Name: Joni J

State/Province:IN

Absolutely beautiful flower arrangements.
Christy 's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2024, 8:28 pm

Thank you Joni!! Always a pleasure knowing how brightening flowers can make a room turn into Sunshine plus every patient needs prayer and a special touch from above!! I’m only 3 minutes from SMH, some deliveries are instant; while others hit the route 3 times daily.Its very rewarding seeing contagious smiles!! This hospital is very well organized

Google Review Link